Old Cadbury’s Ad – Unforgettable :)

16 comments

    1. Hey Satya was that a compliment or a nasty joke πŸ˜› Which generation did you think I belonged to, huh?

      1. This add is of nineties when I was in my teens…That was the time when everyday was Khash in my Jindagi and even I felt that Kuch Khas Hai Hum Sabhi Mei… πŸ˜‰
        No nasty thing intended…. πŸ™‚

      2. No nasty thing taken… LOLzzz πŸ™‚ Because when this ad came out in the nineties, I was not yet 10 πŸ˜› So it still goes to prove am a 0.2 generations younger πŸ˜‰

  1. hey..this is my favoritest cadbury ad! Loved cadbury ads in those days πŸ™‚
    But now, its a different story… i dont like the ‘aaj pehli taarikh hai..’ ones 😦
    I wish they would just air this if they cannot come up with something better!

    1. Oh count me in for raving abt this ad too πŸ™‚ We should start some chain mail campaign to make them air this ad once again… LOL πŸ™‚

      1. You’re wonderful! πŸ™‚ I’m checking out your sin list now… πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

